Path to my Heart

Dear someone that will be my FUTURE

There is nothing that i can do right now. I keep reminding myself what is the value of YOU deep inside my heart. For me, you are the chosen ONE to enlighten my heart and purify my perception on the being so-called FEMALE. You must always try to make me believe that not all FEMALE is the same. My experience had really taught me a lessons and I hope you can try to eliminate those negative feelings in my heart. This is the only thing that i request for YOU my dear. Nothing more and nothing less.

Dear someone that will be my FUTURE

If you are willing to that my dear, I will try my best efforts to make YOU happy. Like I said before, I am not a Superhuman that able to promise perfections in our so-called Future. I am not a perfectionist that able to solve all sorts of problems that may arise along our relationship. I am not a purely gentleman that will give you a meaningful life after our unification. But still, I am willing to do my best to fulfill those tasks. I may commit faults along those path. But still, I will have YOU to backing me up and teach me what is wrong and what is right. That is the beauty of LOVE and YOU most of ALL should understand it.

Dear someone that will be my FUTURE

Please forget all the past. Give me the change to write the Future. The Future where YOU and ME should be in there. The Future where YOU and ME plays with our kids and stuff. The FUTURE where YOU and ME will cuddle with each other along the gloomy night talking about our interest and problems. The FUTURE where I will be a part of your sickness and sadness. This I swear to YOU.

Dear someone that will be my FUTURE

It is a fate that we can meet again in this so-called world. It is a fate for me to know that YOU are still exist in this world. Believe it or not, YOU and I are destined together. I do not know about what other MALE promise to YOU, but as for me, there are two things that I can promise. My LOVE and my HEART is only for you to take. BUT, if YOU do not want it, YOU can throw it away. And remember, the moment YOU do that, that is the last time YOU will never ever heard a news about me anymore. EVER AGAIN.

Leave a Reply

